Local: (713) 862-7714
YOUR SOURCE FOR HOUSTON TX FLOWERS
1602 Patterson Street Houston, TX 77007
Customer Reviews
BLOMMA FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (400 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: Jal

I live in Mexico, my sister is taking care of my grandma for a couple of months, it was her birthday yesterday, and after a failed and disappointing attempt with other provider, I looked up on yelp for recommendations. Blomma came up, it was nice, easy and perfectly punctual on delivery.. needless to say.. my sister's day was made! Will use this service again no doubt.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always nicely done by your company. This is my third order from you and you have been very consistantly good.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My go-to florist in Houston. They deliver the most stunning arrangements. I've never had one complaint from a recipient. Keep up the outstanding work! I'm a customer for life!
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! Delivery staff was flexible and accommodating. Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have purchased from Blomma Flowers a few other times and am always very pleased with the product and how long they will last after purchase.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks so much for delivering the flowers. Unfortunately, I do not know if she liked them. I truly appreciate your business.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were beautiful! my fiance' was surprised when they were delivered to her job. she sent me a picture and they looked better than the picture online. Thank you for a lovely arrangement
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement was delivered with fresh and colorful flowers!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was ordering flowers to be sent to a friend who lives in Houston. Not long after I placed my online order, I got a call asking if the florist could substitute a different flower in for one that she didn't think was blooming well. I thought this was great, as I would rather have a nice looking flower that was slightly different than an ugly version of the one I was supposed to get in the arrangement. My friend sent a pictures of the flowers and they were beautiful. Overall, I had a great experience with Blomma Flowers!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Blomma artist did a fantastic job on our spray. It was the most beautiful I and many others that commented have ever seen. The use of the flowers and colors I requested were followed. Fantastic job Blomma! Thank you from me and the immediate family. Oh, after the services the spray was dismantled and the flowers were made up into individual arrangements and taken to an assisted living facility which gave much joy to many others as well.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful, just what I ordered. They were delivered on time and were a great surprise they were intended to be.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved the arrangement and how long the flowers lasted. Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very helpful over the phone & placing the order on the website. The arrangement was even better than the picture - lovely!!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The abundance of flowers received were beautiful, and continue to be so over a week later. There was a wonderful aroma from the various blooms that filled the room with sweetness, and a plethora of different flowers for delightful viewing. Well Done!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flower arrangement! I received several compliments. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service and beautiful healthy plants!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was absolute perfection. Ease of On-line ordering and delivery speed was excellent. Thank you so much!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

You all did a supreme job. And I couldn't have picked a better place!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful presentation and great value
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Stunning arrangement as always! Large beautiful flowers- recipient was extrememly pleased. Can never go wrong with Blomma!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers that were sent to my boss were absolutely breathtaking! The arrangement was BIG, smelled amazing and she said it was her favorite arrangement she received that week. Y'all did an amazing job!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was easy to use and there was a good selection. Unfortunately, I did not get to see the arrangement in person as I was ordering flowers for an employee's deceased parent.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful flower
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers from a group for the funeral service of a friend's mom and Blomma did a fantastic job. As a former florist, I knew some basics about ordering from a specialty shop like this (not specifying exact flowers or colors, but giving a general idea and telling them to choose the most beautiful) and said something lush and delicate with light colors in the pinks/yellow/whites range. Our friend noticed the arrangement immediately and loved it. Thanks a million.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always great flowers, always delivered on time and always better than in the image. Truly great value, only florist in have used for almost 10 years.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers. Fast delivery. Great online ordering system. A great place to get flowers from. For accessories to flowers, such as a teddy bear or chocolates. We have no idea how the teddy bear looks, how tall, etc. In addition, we don't know what kind of chocolates we will get either. Better description or pictures should be posted of all things included with flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great!! My friend loved the flowers. Was very complimentary of what a great arrangement. Says the flowers I send from this florist are the best she has ever received. Thank you for making me look good!!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter loved them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the wonderful & timely flower delivery! My aunt (a retired floral designer) received the arrangement and was blown away with the beauty of the flowers and the design! She said " it was as if I had designed it myself" and that she had never received a more beautiful arrangement! Thanks Blomma for making our day so special!!!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

continue to amaze me bc they get more beautiful every time!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service was OUTSTANDING! The plant that I had originally ordered wasn't up to her standards, so she substituted another arrangement. Of course, she called to personally okay the new arrangement. It was BEAUTIFUL. I was speechless when the recipient sent me a picture.Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering was very straight forward and the arrangement was very beautiful and large (from what I heard from the recipient)
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Both recipients were thrilled with their flowers. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Blomma has been my go to florist for several years and has never disappointed. Thanks!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you Kim, the flowers were beautiful. I needed them delivered in 1.5 hrs and you did it. Thank you so much for everything.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I explained what kind of arrangements I like to my husband - which I guess he relayed to you - and I couldn't be more pleased!! He usually sends bouquets from a "1-800" outfit and they are always so "blah"! I received the flowers first thing in the morning on my birthday and they are stunning!!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process with quick and easy!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The site was very easy to use and they had many selections. Flowers wer fresh and lasted 2 weeks. My wife loved them.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and delivered as promised. They stayed fresh for over a week.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

A very satisfied first time customer who will be a repeat customer going forward. I called from out of state for a same day delivery. Very polite, professional staff. Listened to my thoughts on bouquet and delivered exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Blooma - the flowers were fresh, the presentation was excellent.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My assumption is that all went well with this process. It would be exceptional if you all sent a quick snapshot of the floral arrangement as it's readied for delivery, so the paying customer can see what was to be received on the other end. Especially as it goes to a family in bereavement, who are often unable to respond. This would be a great service to the recipient & floral service customer. With the advent of digital photographs easily and freely exchangeable over the internet, this seems like a simple cost-free step-up in service.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the arrangement and delivery was quick!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were both timely and beautiful!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was really accommodating to my schedule. They did a great job reaching out to me and letting me know when they were coming. Thank you!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers and quick delivery. My wife always loves them!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful. Obviously fresh, they are still gorgeous after 3 or 4 days.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great! Definitely got my money's worth. A beautiful arrangement that was delivered on a Sunday. Thank you, very much. I'll be back.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered here twice, and both bouquets were very impressive and well done. Both ladies loved them, and your delivery service was very quick! They're happy so I'm very happy.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered here twice, and both bouquets were very impressive and well done. Both ladies loved them, and your delivery service was very quick! They're happy so I'm very happy.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You are my mother's favorite florist, and she was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful bouquet and it contained some of my very favorite flowers.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers. Yours and one from empty vase came and yours got more compliments and lots of "where are those from?" Nice job.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful ordering experience. Ordered online for same day delivery. Thank y'all for being fabulous.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, healthy flowers deliverer on time!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient was extremely pleased with the gorgeous arrangement. Great job with substituting flowers to meet my request for peonies. Thank you for providing a high quality gift.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

No comment at this time
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers, great delivery, my ill mother was very touched
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet I received was absolutely lovely and perfect for Spring. The flower colors were very vibrant!!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful. I was contacted in a timely manner of their arrival
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered and well received.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect. Smooth transaction. Delivered on time as scheduled and the recipient loved them!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys just rock. Every single time I order flowers from Blomma I'm completely pleased and impressed. I wish all florists had the attention to detail and care that you all have. Thank you for always making my loved ones happy to get flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were GOTGEOUS. Thank you, Blomma. I've never used or received flowers from you before, but yu will be at the top of my go-to list from now on!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowerts I received Friday was the second arrangement I have received from your company. I am very please with the beautiful details and the life of the flowers!! Thank you for putting care into your work. Simply Beautiful..
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement arrived on-time and it was gorgeous. I chose the custom arrangement option and they captured what I wanted beautifully. If you need to order flowers for anyone in their delivery area, you won't be dissapointed.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement arrived on-time and it was gorgeous. I chose the custom arrangement option and they captured what I wanted beautifully. If you need to order flowers for anyone in their delivery area, you won't be dissapointed.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement arrived on-time and it was gorgeous. I chose the custom arrangement option and they captured what I wanted beautifully. If you need to order flowers for anyone in their delivery area, you won't be dissapointed.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is absolutley beautiful and I hope my son sends me more!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement from your website. It was very easy and convenient. The arrangement was delivered the very next day on time for my girlfriends birthday. My girlfriend sent me photos of the flowers and it blew me away. The quality of all the flowers in the arrangement and the care taken to put the arrangement together gets an A+++ 5 star rating. My girlfriend cannot stop talking about how much she loves the flowers. I agree and I am drinking the Blomma Flowers cool-aid. Great job. Thank you so much !!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received flowers from you shop from my daughter and son-in-law for my 60th birthday. They were beautiful and still are 5 days later! I would definitely recommend your florist and would use you myself. Thank you.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received flowers from you shop from my daughter and son-in-law for my 60th birthday. They were beautiful and still are 5 days later! I would definitely recommend your florist and would use you myself. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered a Christmas arrangement from Blomma every year for the past several years. Each arrangement has been pretty than the last. This year's was especially beautiful with fresh lilies that opened gradually. Thank you Blomma Flowers!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

In town visiting my brother and sister-in-law and needed to have a same-day delivery ON NEW YEAR'S DAY. Such a great experience! I picked, scheduled delivery, and payed online quickly and seamlessly. Immediately after payment, the florist, Kim, called me to explain the exact flowers I picked were not available, but chose some lovely alternatives. The flowers were delivered in under an hour for only a $15 delivery fee! Will definitely use them again if I am in town.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased with the service and quality of the arrangement. However, the photo on the internet site was slightly different than the received flowers. The received arrangement was very nice, so no harm was done, but I may recommend updating the arrangements if they are not exactly what will be received.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Blomma Flowers always deliveries the most beautiful arrangements. They are even more lovely than the pictures and descriptions on the website. Wonderful florist all around!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service. Recipient sent me a picture of her arrangement and it was identical to the picture on Blooma's website. Blooma texted the recipient the morning of delivery to be sure someone would be home to accept delivery; very very convenient and recipient indicated she very much liked that notice.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent to my wife for her birthday and she LOVED them!! No more flowers delivered in a box for this family, thanks!
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was absolutely wonderful! Y'all delivered on time, the arrangements was stellar, and the value coincided with the price. I would recommend y'all to everyone.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a beautiful surprise bouquet for our anniversary the other day. Couldn't be more thrilled with the arrangement, and would definitely use Blomma to send flowers of my own.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your flowers are always unique and fresh. Some of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

the arrangement was beautiful and has lasted a very long time.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. They delivered the flowers to the galleria on time with no problems.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers on the day of for my sister's birthday. They delivered it about 2-3 hours later which was awesome! The flowers were beautiful and my sister loved it!
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

There was a mistake and the flowers were delivered 2 days early and somewhat messed up my surprise. I was a bit upset but Blomma made it right and delivered my wife a new set a flowers the day originally scheduled without any extra expense. They were beautiful and my wife loved them. I really appreciate how they handled the situation and would definitely use them again!
Date: Jul 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the flowers and they have lasted all week!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fresh arrangement. The lady who delivered them was lovely as well:)
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The beautiful arrangement of elegant flowers we received stayed attractive and fresh all week! I'll be sure to order from Blomma in the future!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I am from Phoenix, AZ and had no idea of Florists shops in a certain zip code area. I read the reviews on YELP, and went with Blomma Flowers. My friend was thrilled with the arrangement from Blomma Flowers. She sent me pictures and I too was very happy. I am a consultant working at the medical center. I will certainly use Blomma Florist again. Thank you so very much for your service! The floral arrangement was absolutely lovely!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was able to order online while on vacation in another country. The arrangement was delivered promptly on the date specified; the flowers were beautiful and fresh per the recipient. They loved it!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were perfect the wife loved them and they were delivered at a good time in morning. The website and ordering was made easy just a great experience..
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My favorite florist in houston. amazing job as always.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted just over a week! Thank you very much!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered promptly and we're gorgeous!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

best florist in houston.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband had flowers delivered to my work on Monday and today, Friday, they still look JUST as beautiful today as they did then. Not a wilted flower in sight!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

my favorite florist in Katy, always amazing arrangements
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

my favorite florist in Katy, always amazing arrangements
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service !
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best florist in houston, hands down.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Kim the owner is the finest florist I have ever met. The flowers are always on time. High end flowers are always used. Her personality is always vibrant, and energetic over the phone. She as well as the flowers have "Residual Magnetism". Thank you for everything for what you have done! Kind Regards, and keep up the fabulous flower arrangements! Carolyn Hightower P.S. Kim keep up the happiness, and "Residual Magnetism" as always! Thanks
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything worked well, order process, payment and delivery, and most importantly, my wife was pleased with the flowers, they were beautiful and lasted a week, looking good.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome as always, the only florist i use.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Blomma Flowers will continue to be my top pick of flower shops in the area. They go above and beyond. Every arrangement I've purchased has been beautiful and lasted a week and then some. You can tell they take pride in creating stunning arrangements. Thank you Blomma Flowers!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very pleased. would recommend and use again.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement delivered
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved them. They even called me before and offered to add some extra to what I had ordered online, no charge.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I provided specific instructions for delivery, and it was followed to a T! Thanks!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Of course we were nervous ordering flowers from an unknown, out of town business when they would mean so much to our friend in Houston. Ordered just after 9am and a lovely arrangement was delivered that afternoon. Our friend sent a photo and the flowers were even prettier than Blomma's website picture. Absolutely delighted with this company and would definitely do business with Kim again.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My daughter was delighted with the flowers you delivered. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flower my girlfriend received were beauitful she love them the only thing they could not delivery on the day i requested
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband always orders from Blomma, and we have always been completely satisfied! Gorgeous, fresh flowers, and on time delivery. Great service.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrived early and was a very pretty arrangement!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Blomma Flowers and Kim do absolutely incredible work for their customers. My girlfriend has told me, "whoever is making these arrangements for you, KEEP HER". Their work on my 2015 Valentines order exceeded all my expectations. Thanks, Kim!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome. Great customer services! beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super fast delivery! Recipient said flowers were the most beautiful she'd ever seen!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every time I've ordered the flowers aMe the delivery have been flawless!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the delivery and quality of the flowers.
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

What amazing service! Every time I order flowers, the arrangements are beautiful and my family is always pleased! Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is beautiful! Your delivery person had a lot of trouble getting to our office because it is so hard to find, but she persisted and I appreciate that. I thought the flowers were outstanding and I am very impressed with you guys!! Thanks, Dee
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were so beautiful! I really loved them so much! Thank you!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous is all I can say!!! This is by far the prettiest and most durable arrangement I have seen. It is still blooming and smells heavenly. Thank you so much for your great detail and making my birthday and each day after special.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm always a little nervous that when ordering flowers from an out-of-town vendor with whom I'm unfamiliar that the quality of the product won't match my expectation. However, the spray that was delivered to the service of a dear friends' mother was beyond what showed in the online picture. It was gorgeous, much like the women being celebrated, and for that I and her family thank you.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing flowers and the arangement was gorgeous!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am so GLAD I found your business! Each order has been perfect!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The pics on website weren't quite what I wanted so I called and had the person on the phone walk with me through all the pics I liked online to help me create an arrangement combining the look of 3 diff ones from pics. She reassured me the recipient would be wowed by them and she delivered on her promise. My aunt loved the flowers. They were fresh and unique. Everyone in the office will now be ordering from Blomma flowersas well because the flowers were fragrant and breathtaking. Thank you Blomma flowers for the quality, timeliness and care you put into each arrangement.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Blomma Flowers was extremely helpful with my same-day order. I told them it was very important that the arrangement arrive before the end of business. Not only did it arrive within ONE hour of my ordering it, but it was exceptionally beautiful and full for the price. I will absolutely use them again and recommend them to others in the Houston area. Thank you, Blomma!
Date: Aug 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called the shop direct to make sure they could do what I wanted. I talked to Kim and she was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and very well arranged! Got so many compliments!
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was amazing. Thank you!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time EVER ordering flowers, and Blomma Flowers exceeded my expectations. Great service! I will be definitely buy arrangements from here again.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. I saw it again 4 days after delivery and it still looked healthy. Tells me flowers were fresh. Will definitely use again.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery went off without a hitch and the flowers were gorgeous.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

easy, beautiful arrangements to choose from, affordable and reliable.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is by far the best flower shop in Houston! I highly recommend them for any occasion! The flowers are always beautiful and always arrive on time. Thank you Blooma Flowers!!
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always a pleasure to order flowers from Blomma! The arrangement, while not exact to the pictured item, was still beautiful, full and generous with the flowers. I appreciate their artistry, professionalism and consistency of quality! My first choice for flowers.
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

The floral arrangement I purchased from BLOMMA FLOWERS for the funeral of my brother’s wife was delivered on time, was very beautiful and received many positive comments. The employee who assisted me with my order was very pleasant and helpful. My experience with BLOMMA was positive in every aspect.
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was impressed to be contacted prior to a substitute plant being sent. It worked out beautifully & the recipient was very impressed.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice arrangement, timely delivery and fulfilled special request. Has become my go-to flower shop.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Got me laid again. Thank you for the happy endings.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers for Valentines Day and they showed up at my wife's work early in the morning. It made her happy and I was happy to see that the flowers looked just like the pictures.
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the first time I have used Blomma, but certainly will not be the last. I ordered online, and was a bit worried that the arrangement might not be all I hope, but the recipient was so thrilled she took a photo for me to see. Really gorgeous! I will use Blomma again. Darlene of TX
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful and healthy!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful and smelled wonderful!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful! I would definitely reccommend Blomma.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time receiving flowers from Blomma and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always wonderful....the only place I order flowers from in Houston.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I won't buy flowers from any other place. Never been disappointed with anything from this place.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, fresh, timely received. Thanks!
Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely arrangement. Requested lavender roses and eucalyptis, and the arrangement was perfect! Thank you for the beautiful anniversary bouquet!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers on Dec. 17 through the website to be delivered to my mother in law in Houston on Dec. 23. I received an emailed confirmation of this. I called Mom on Christmas, only to be told there were no flowers. I called Blomma on Dec. 26, and the worker was very upset to find that the printer hadn't printed our order, so it hadn't been sent. She made up a beautiful arrangement and took it over the same day. So the flowers get a five, but the website gets a three.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely! Thank you!
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the beautiful flower arrangement. They lasted for at least 2 weeks!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Delivery was exactly as predicted and the flowers were lovely. Excellent service as expected.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers for my Boss on Boss's Day -- deleivered promptly and were beautifully done. I know she was pleased.
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was completely shocked when i received a "your order has been delivered" email within 2 hours of placing the order. I did not see the item that i ordered, but heard it was beautiful.
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although the arrangement looked nothing like the photo online. I was pleased with the creation.
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the flowers as did my roommate whom I sent them too! I always worry about ordering off the internert but i'll use blomma from now on!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful flower arrangement that is blooming beautifully.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant that I ordered was not available, I was notified and offered an option the substitute was beautiful.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! I appreciate your leaving them by the back door. They are beautiful!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

This arrangement was gorgeous! When I saw the photo of what arrived, it was as beautiful as the image on the website. Blomma was also concerned that there might not be anyone to sign for the arrangement, so they called to confirm that the recipient would be at the office. In a time when good customer service is so rare, Blomma really went above and beyond. Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangements are always fresh and beautiful and this time was no exception. We always receive compliments on Blomma flowers!
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! Great job!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My second order was just as well done as my first order with Blomma. Great Job! Blomma is now my official florist
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, Blomma delivered a beautiful bouquet. My Mom couldn't say enough nice things about the flowers or the kind lady who delivered. Thank you Blomma!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was so beautiful and unique!!! I showed it off to everyone!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my mom. The best flowers I ordered so far. My mom wanted me to leave good comments here because we liked flowers very much! Thank you!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt delivery, lovely arrangement. Perfect for a tenth wedding anniversary. Blomma just acquired a new customer.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, a great color blend, mild fragrance and they lasted more than a week.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my Houston daughter and a lovely arrangement was on her desk within a couple of hours. Blomma is now my go to!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. They were a big surprise!
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was a surprise from my husband for our first anniversary. It was absolutely gorgeous! It's been nearly a week and the flowers are still as beautiful as ever and smell amazing. Truly a wonderful job done picking out the flowers and arranging them!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

THe arrangement was beautiful and a good value. It also arrived on time.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and lasted a whole week.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mothers' Day flowers were delivered on time, and they were beautiful. A week later, they are still holding up. Great job, lovely arrangement, wonderful vase that I will enjoy using again. My daughter did good! :-)
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and arrived when expected. We love blomma flowers however, some of the flowers did not last as long as I would have hoped, maybe less than a week. That part was disappointing
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Administrative Assistant Day flowers were the best!! The receptionist said when I picked them up in our lobby, "Be sure to show those off they are so beautiful." They are still beautiful after 5 days and look like they will be for several more.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The absolute best place to order from. Was getting the reunion around from several online flower delivery sites. Time was ticking by ...and my grandfather's funeral was the next day. So I decided to find a local place...Blommas popped up and I looked @ the site and read a few reviews...looked good. Decided to call them since it was now 3 pm and the funeral was scheduled for 11 am the next day. The lady I talked to was fabulous. Understood wat I wanted and gave me a great price which included delivery. Flowers were delivered on time and looked great. I'm keeping them to my favorites. I have a lot of family in Houston so you never know when you might need flowers. Highly recommend to anyone who want a really nice flower arrangement for a great price!!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was beautiful and it stayed fresh for 5 days!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the floral arrangement my husband sent to my office. It was the most stunning arrangement I have ever received.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers in good condition despite the wind. Thank you
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

LOVED the flowers! Ordered these birthday flowers online and my daughters both received there beautiful arrangements before noon! Lots of compliments! I will use your service again!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Blomma Flowers is simply the best.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing as always!
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. There were some additional touches that were added that were special! Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

fab flowers!!! Thank you so much!We enjoy those flowers every day!
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered a lovely sentiment bouquet and the arrangement was even more beautiful than expected. My dear friends were happy that their flowers were not only gorgeous, but fresh and smelled wonderful as well. Thank you Blomma Flowers for the prompt service and for doing such a great job. **I highly recommend this florist.**
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual, the flowers were beautiful. I've been using Bomma Flowers for years. Kim is always eager to make the arrangements just as I want them!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers look just as they are presented in the pictures. And they last forever! Not sure what witchcraft Blomma uses, but I'm all for it.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered early for Valentines Day, and it was delivered on Valentines Day to correct destination. I was out of town, but I was very pleased that everything went smoothly and I didn't have to worry about something happening. The arrangement exceeded my expectations, and I will be using your services again! Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! Great service and effort to get the flowers delivered to my difficult to find girlfriend! And they're still in great shape a week later.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful arrangement. My fiance said he liked that your "sample" arrangements gave a clear idea of what the actual arrangement looked like.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, arrived first thing on Valentines morning, and lasts for a long time. Well worth every penny.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

verbatim from the recipient: "Again thank you for the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. This morning, I finally put them in the trash...they were beautiful for so very long...actually I kept the greenery which lined the vase and am hoping my flower friend can identify it for me...it is different from the usual greenery."
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband always goes to your company for his requests because neither him or I have ever been disappointed. Keep em comin! ;)
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the most beautiful flower arrangement for my birthday. You can tell right away that it was profesionally done. Made me feel very special everytime I look at it.
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Even more beautiful than the picture online. Absolutely gorgeous! Will definitely use again.
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL! thank you thank you!
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Soo beautiful gorgeous and every flower looks so fresh, Im so satisfied with the quality thank you so much for such a beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered 2 dozen roses to surprise my fiance for our engagement party, and they turned out great. They appeared even larger than the picture. Will definitely use Blomma in the future.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were fabulous. I ordered for the flower arrangement to be delivered the wrong day, when I figured out my ooopsy. I called and the lady fixed it no muss no fuss. Sooo sweet. My family will continue to order from here every year.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simply beautiful! And, they are still vibrant and are going on the third week!
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! Flower colors I wanted were out of stock but they went out of their way to arrange a beautiful arrangement that was even better than what I ordered.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The only flower place I use! Blomma is the best!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

All is good, but I need my receipt; so I can pay my American Express bill.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife loved the flowers, but I don't think they were only roses
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered several,arrangements from there and they were always so gorgeous and beautiful! Highly recommend!!
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are very beautiful as always, and they still look fresh and nice as they were the day I got them 4 days later.
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was put together BEAUTIFULLY!!!! Every flower was perfect. I love them!
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always does an amazing job! the only flower place I order from in Houston! the best!
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

delivered on time. great looking set of flowers!
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Kim was wonderful to work with and after I ordered my original arrangment for my aunts funeral I needed to order another one from my parents and Kim was able to get it done super last minute to save the day. She was amazing ~~~~ Great customer service !!!!!!
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cmclayen and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful! Thanks for making her day!
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautaiful flower arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt, speedy, excellent service.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent! Came out better than the picture and was delivered on time for our anniversary! The miss was very happy with it
Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

½»»»¸öÁ¬½Óߣ¿
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter sent this arrangement for my birthday which included all my favorite flowers: sunflower, lilies, roses, hydrangaes. I have been changing the water and cut the stems yesterday! Thank you for a beautiful gift!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The florist contacted me to substitute a basket arrangement for a vase to have the flowers last longer. I am glad she did. The flower arrangement turned out beautiful and my girlfriend loved them.
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Again, it's like these folks can read my mind! I placed my order yesterday (very late in the day), and was very surprised to get a phone call a few moments later to let me know that some of the flowers in the arrangement I chose weren't available, and could she substitute. I said sure, and I couldn't have asked for a more lovely arrangement. They arrived as promised and are beautiful. Thank you Blomma for restoring my faith in flower delivery!
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

All my flowers are from Blomma. Kim does incredible work! I've received and purchased many arrangements from Blomma and all of them were beautiful and unique. I always recommend Blomma to anyone looking for flowers in the Houston metropolitan area.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a very delightful arrangement; the fragrance of the flowers was quite noticeable!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was very easy to use and the pictures on the site were very accurate. The flowers came and were fresh with many still blooming for about a week. I sent them to my mother for Mother's Day. 4 days after she got them she said she took a couple out that had started to wilt and that she couldn't even tell because the arrangement was so full of blooms. She loved them!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered two arrangements from BLOMMA, both were beautiful and delivered promptly! Only suggestion: Would be nice to receive the "your arrangement has been delivered" email closer to the time it was actually delivered. Otherwise, wonderful job!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing as usual!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife always loves your arrangements. I ordered an arrangement for Mother's Day, and the center blooms are still going strong two weeks later. Thanks Kim! CB
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. They did a wonderful job!!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement. Very satisfied. Will be a return customer.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You for the beautiful arrangement. It arrived on time for the family at this time of sorrow.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement very appropriate to the season. I loved them.
Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've ordered from Blomma for several years and everything I've ordered is simply beautiful and lasts ! I order from nobody else.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. It was for Administrative Assistants Day and all the other Admins wished they had received my arrangement.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

just beautiful
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for calling right away to recommend improvements to my order. The flowers were very well received!
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! Fresh flowers! Best arrangement I've seen in a long time!
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

It's difficult to know who to order flowers in Houston when you live over 1000 miles away! I found Blooma Flowers online and ended up ordering from them late one night because their flower shop is located in the area where I wanted to have the flowers sent. I called the following morning to check on my order and the person that I talked with was just wonderful. She assured me that everything would be taken care of and it was!! I couldn't have been more pleased with their service.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was very timely and efficient and more importantly, the recipient was thrilled with her gorgeous flowers. Thanks!!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a gorgeous bouquet for Valentine's "week"! The flowers still look lovely and it has already been a week. Second time to recieve flowers from Blomma - very consistent quality.
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

ALWAYS LOVE LOVE LOVE FLOWERS FROM BLOMMA!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful very fresh. I would shop your store in the future.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Valentine's floral arrangement my husband sent was absolutely beautiful. The flowers were fresh and gorgeous.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Blomma Flowers always does an amazing job. My mother loved her flowers as usual. The arrangements are always unique and fun, plus the flowers seem to always last longer than when purchased from other vendors. :)
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always Blomma Flowers did an amazing job on the flowers we ordered. They were beautiful and really appreciated the promptness and professionalism.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers in the photo were not available, but we were contacted about a substitution - and we are told it was stunningly gorgeous. Everyone who saw the arrangement commented on its beauty.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very happy with ordering from Blomma Flowers. I have been away from home since April, and I usually try to send my girlfriend flowers from 1-800-flowers often. But recently I decided to look at local companies. Blomma had the best reviews so I gave it a shot. They were a huge hit. Beautiful arrangement, and when they didn't have a specific flower they emailed me asking if a substitute was ok (great customer service). The response I got from her was that this arrangement was the best one yet. Worth it.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great experience. I went online, figured out what arrangement to send and y'all had all of the information about the funeral home already on your website. It was easy, it was efficient and it was quick. I will definitely use you again. The recipient was very impressed with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've received many arrangements from Blomma and every one of them has unique and beautiful! I'm so pleased with their service that I use them for all my floral arrangements. They have a great eye for design and colors. They're very helpful and will create a custom arrangement if you're not sure what to select.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the flowers! Great job. My fiance was also very satisfied with the arrangement you made him with his phone order!
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service keep it like this, you should open a store like this in Mexico! you would be a winner
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Tonight I needed to send flowers last minute. It's Thursday evening, I called after 5pm, and with no hesitation Kim took my order - gave me a great price - and is able to deliver the flowers for me to a business before 7pm. I called around and everyone else told me they couldn't help me tonight or that i would have to pay an arm and a leg to get it delivered. I am VERY appreciative of them accomodating me, their service and will definitely use them again!!!
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I don't normally order flowers for people because I've had such bad experiences with flower deliveries proving to not be worth what I paid for them. Blomma is the exception! The arrangement was full and beautiful. Will definitely order from them again. Highly recommend.
Date: Jul 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice addition of the white flowers to the dozen roses.
Date: Jul 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

BLOMMA FLOWERS Best florist in Houston, TX.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am totally wowed and perpared to take the next step now.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I used your service as the last time I was in Houston, one of my daughters used your company. The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery went relatively smooth. My other daughter, who was the recipient of this order, loved the flowers and commented several times on how beautiful the arrangement was in addition to how long they lasted. Would gladly use your company again and would recommend them. I plan to write a Yelp review on your company, too.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered the day of and the flowers were delivered in a timely manner. Because it was a last minute order one of the flowers was not available. I was called and asked about a substitution for the flower. The flowers were beautiful and well received.
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent flowers & service
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've done business with Blomma for years and will continue to do so. My wife is never disappointed with the arraignements. Best bang for the buck.
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient was very happy with the flowers and the service (unfortunately, I have sent flowers with other companies, and they have been extremely difficult when making deliveries)! I saw the arrangement a week later and it was still nearly perfect!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I LOVE Blomma. The flower arrangements that I have received/ordered are always fantastic. I highly recommend using Blomma to all of my friends.
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm always so impressed by your arrangements. My husband and family have been ordering from Blomma for many years and we are never dissapointed. Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the color combination of the flowers. Very pretty.
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

All flower arrangements I have received or ordered from Blomma Flowers have been outstanding. The quality and service is superb.
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual your service was excellent. The recipient of the arrangement loved them!
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were friendly & so helpful! Nice customer service!
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was called and made aware that the store would not have lilies for a next day delivery as I had requested. The store offered me a different all white arrangement of peonies and white hydrangea. My friend called me early the next morning to say that she had received the flowers and that they were very beautiful. The woman that I spoke with on the phone was very polite and helpful and the delivery was made in a very timely manner. I was extremely happy with the service, and my friend loved the flowers. Thank you, Jamie La Rose
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again, I was very happy with the service I received from Blomma Flowers. Kim went out of her way to recognize and deliver a second arrangment of Tulips to my girlfriend, the day after she delivered my other order. Nobody has ever done that for me and it really speaks to the service they provide. Kim simply did it, because she remembered that my girlfriend loved tulips, from the past. Thanks again!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Flowers were sent to me on Monday and STILL gorgeous on FRIDAY... LOVE THEM
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Flowers were sent to me on Monday and STILL gorgeous on FRIDAY... LOVE THEM
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very prompt response toward satisfying my order request on short notice. I apprecaited the quick personal call to confirm everything!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

If there was a 6-star option, I would choose that. I live in Chicago and needed flowers for someone in Houston. Not knowing the area, I stumbled upon Blomma. Spoke to Kim who was GREAT on the phone. I told her the basics and she said she would take care of the rest. She came through 120%---the flowers were beautiful and looked better than I imagined. Thanks again---I will not go anywhere else.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much! I actually live down the block (on Spencer) and I try to use your services as often as possible. I use to shop there when you were allowed to go into the store. Thank you very much for everything! Andre
Date: Jul 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and super quick delivery! Will definetely order from you again.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent selection of flowers and the receiver loved them. Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day from out of state and my mother was very happy with her bouquet.
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service and beauty of the flowers were absolutely wonderful. Your colors and choice of the flowers are the best. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love your flowers! Best ever
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The tulips lasted 2 weeks and she loved them. Delivery was quick. The tulips in the picture were not the ones we received but she liked them better anyways. Thanks.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement. I liked it very much. Mari
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you, Thank you. Your arrangement was received with great joy. She was extreamly excited with the choices you made and very happy. With out question, I would use your services again. Please contact Ms. Jones. She could be a great assest to additonal business for your company. Again, Thank You and your employees VERY MUCH. Ron
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Tulip arrangement was beautiful and delivered early. However, my husband showed me what he ordered when I arrived home and the arrangement I received looked nothing like what he ordered. The only thing both arrangements had were the tulips, all the other flowers included, vase, and ribbon...were COMPLETELY different.
Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was the best I have ever received. I have received many flower arrangements but this surpassed all. It meant even more because the sender ordered online from Iraq and he had no idea what I would receive. It will be a week tomorrow and they are still all alive. I have several that are just beginning to open. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thank you Blomma Flowers.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! The only negative was that the vase shown was not the one delivered. The vase was one of the main reasons why I chose that flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and they smell fantastic! I am very happy with this bouquet!
Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the most gorgeous arrangement today from my husband. Everyone in the office loved them and its been three days now and they are still alive and smell wonderful. Loved the lavender roses and beautiful white orchids.
Date: Dec 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Oct 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful with vibrant colors, and I received lots of compliments. I loved them!
Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was just beautiful! I adored the orchids. They were very unusual, and I really liked the fall leaves tucked inside. That was new for me to see. Of course, the hydrangeas were lovely. Thanks so much for the creative arrangement!
Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I just Blomma for the first time to send flowers to a friend in Houston because it was close to her house. when i called to ask questions the lady working there was so nice and kind and she told me she will make flowers look great. Saw pictures of the arrangement and it looked wonderful. Great people, Great service, Great flowers. I will use them again and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Sep 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just received the most gorgeous flowers today from my boss in celebration of my 33 years with the company. They are absolutely beautiful! Y'all did a wonderful job!
Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been ordering floral arrangements for several years and BLOMMA FLOWERS has been the best experience so far. When ordering, Kim called to inform me that the same exact arrangement was already being sent to the recipient and she wanted to re-arrange and add a little color to it. What a wonderful idea! The arragement was sent and was very beautiful! Thanks for being so caring. I would recommend BLOMMA to everyone I know. Felicia
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website is so easy to use and provides accurate information. It is so helpful in making a decision as I order flowers for my office for many occasions. Thank you - I will always use Blomma Flowers and recommend them to my family, friends and colleagues.
Date: Aug 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was sent and received on a timely manner, and I was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

When ordering flowers/roses online until you have a relationship with a florist it's like playing Russian roulette. My first order in Houston was here and it will be where I go from now on and refer anyone and everyone to them. The service and the arrangement along with the price I give 5 Stars! The owner is a true blessing and so sweet! They are on their A-Game I promise you!!
Date: Jun 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant that I ordered was not available, I was notified and offered an option the substitute was beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Easy to place an order. Flowers are ALWAYS gorgeous and fresh...thanks for doing such beautiful arrangements. Donna Ermis - Ridgewood Energy (locted in Energy Tower I Bldg)
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered six arrangements and all of them were absolutely beautiful. The ladies loved them and wanted to know where they were ordered from.
Date: Mar 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas